U/S

by

We went for an u/s this am.  The twins looked good.  There were good heartbeats on both of them, good amniotic fluid, and they were moving all over the place.  I asked the Peri when I would be out of the woods from this “so to speak”.  She said “now. We usually say 2 weeks but things almost exclusively go wrong if they are going to within the first 48 hours.” I go back on Friday for one more “peace of mind’ scan and the OB after that.  The gender u/s will be July 3.

9 Responses to “U/S”

  1. b Says:

    Hey, any more bleeding? Or has that stopped? Peace of mind is very nice. You are all going to be fine….and I can’t wait to see pics of those twins!

  2. meg Says:

    So glad all is well. Can’t wait to hear what you are having!!! Any ideas yet since you have had a few ultrasounds???

  3. Michell Says:

    So glad that all is well and that there are two strong heart beats.

  4. The mother hen Says:

    Congratulations! I’ll be excited to hear the gender news! I’m thinking b/g

  5. onemorebaby Says:

    So glad to hear that the two are doing well!

  6. my cowgirl alterego Says:

    I hope we get to see those pics! I’m guessing both girls!

  7. singletracey Says:

    Hey you.. so glad that the twins are doing good!!! I am looking forward to some pics… big hugs my friend~

  8. Becca93 Says:

    woohoo! you guys deserve peace of mind and some smooooth sailing

  9. teacherlady75 Says:

    Ahhh, sounds so wonderful. I can’t wait to see pics and for you to find out the gender on JUly 3rd. Hmmm…..I’ll guess b/b. You relax and spoil yourself a little right now, Momma.

Leave a Reply

