Boredom

by

My house has been overrun with boredom. No one can seem to think of anything to do. I am fine because I am tired all of the time. It does not really bother me not to have my every minute planned when I am off. Toni is going to Houston on Tuesday for 5 days to visit a friend of hers that moved there. I am working Mon-Thurs 8a-6:30p. By the end of the week, I am more than exhausted and just want to rest. No one really understands this, and they all seem to wait to run all the errands that need to be done when I am off. Thanks a lot.

On the pregnancy side, nothing much to say. I listen with the doppler. They are both still doing well. I think that we have decided on names if they are both girls. We have to come up with one middle name for one of them. We go back to the peri on July3rd. We should know 100% then the sexes. We will begin to work on the nursery at that point. We went out looking at baby stuff….WOW it is much more expensive than when the other two were small…..

7 Responses to “Boredom”

  1. C Says:

    I know!! The cost of baby stuff is amazing!!

    Oh what names?

  2. Michell Says:

    Glad you are doing ok and sorry everyone around you is bored. Hopefully they figure something out soon so you can just sleep.

  3. meg Says:

    Oh I can’t wait to hear the names you picked out!!!!

  4. puppyroar5 Says:

    If your girl gets lonely or needs some good Mexican food, have her give us a call..we pick up and deliver back home. : ) You sound so much better, tired is better than being sick AND tired..right? Take care girl.

  5. ibcheryl Says:

    Thanks for the offer. I will tell her. I think that they have stuff planned most of the time 🙂

  6. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    I’m so sad you didn’t make it to Houston, but I’m hoping you and the twinbies will be here at some point. I really want to visit your city again, but we’ll have to see how the ball bounces.

    I can’t wait to see all the fun clothes and nursery stuff! And do we get a belly pic at some point?

    Rest up and eat lots!!!

  7. teacherlady75 Says:

    Can’t wait to hear the names either….:) Remember I guessed 2 boys. Not sure why…..so excited for you! Also, you need Rest, chica. Just tell the family, “Sorry I am so tired right now folks, I am JUST creating Life.” LOL! I bet that makes them smile and lets you get to go lay down on the sofa for awhile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

