OB Appt

by

Well, the appt went well.  I was happier with this doctor and decided to change to him.  He accepted me as his patient, so I am happy about that.  I am becoming a cow.  I was measuring 27 weeks.  I have only gained about 3.5 pounds though.  I was looking for my last u/s picture because I think that the scanner may be workng now, but I cannot find it.  I will have to ask Alex when she gets home.  I am not sure about a belly shot, I am fat.  I think that I would be embarrassed.

6 Responses to “OB Appt”

  1. Michell Says:

    Glad the OB appointment went well and that you like the new OB. That’s a really big thing.

  2. RaJen Says:

    Super excited for you. They told us we were having two girls (at 13 weeks) but it was confirmed at our 19 week scan that it was a boy and a girl. And BOY O BOY is our boy a BOY! Gorgeous names, by the way.

  3. singletracey Says:

    LOL…. 3.5 pounds is like SUPER!!! I am so glad that you liked the new doc! Have a great weekend 🙂

  4. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    A good OB makes all of the difference sometimes. I’m glad you found each other.

    And I’m waiting, albeit impatiently, for those pics. You are not fat!!!

  5. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    Time for a twinby update!

  6. onemorebaby Says:

    I WANT A BELLY SHOT!!! I am sure you are beautiful! It has been weeks now, give us an update! Hugs and love, ag

Leave a Reply

