24 weeks 4 days

by

Toni says I look bigger in person, but here I am.

5 Responses to “24 weeks 4 days”

  1. onemorebaby Says:

    You look great! I hope you have been enjoying the days off! I hope to see pics of the little girls room soon! Hugs and love… ag

  2. Michell Says:

    You look great.

  3. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    You look darling! Your belly is so cute!

    And I can’t wait for the pics too! Tell Alex happy college for me? Did she move up to the big campus?

  4. b Says:

    Love the belly! You’re adorable. I hope you got some rest on your days off.

  5. singletracey Says:

    Fabulous!!!!! You look so darn cute. Oh and rub that belly for me.. yeah I am one of those annoying people who really digs belly rubbing… in a maybe it will bring me some sort of luck way 🙂

Leave a Reply

