A few pics of the nursery

by

Alex painted the dragonflies.  We are not doing a bedding set.  I would not use it.  So far, only one crib, and we needs the names finished.  Just thought that I would show a few pics.

5 Responses to “A few pics of the nursery”

  1. onemorebaby Says:

    ADORABLE!!!

  2. Candace Says:

    I love it, C!!!! Alex did a great job. Coming along SUPER! How are you Feelin Mom?

  3. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    I love the pink! Alex did a fabulous job! I can’t wait to see them! *At 36 weeks of course!

  4. Michell Says:

    I love it. The dragonflies are sooooo cool.

  5. meg Says:

    I love the nursery!

Leave a Reply

