It is official…

by

We went to the attorney when I was 13 weeks pregnant to work on a name change.  We wanted the babies to have Toni’s last name.  The easiest way to do this in our podunk town was for me to change my name.  It is done.  Now begins the journey to get all the crap changed to my new name.  I was going to work on it this weekend, but I left the paperwork at work in my desk…..DAMN

4 Responses to “It is official…”

  1. meg Says:

    We did the same thing!

  2. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    Hoorray! Congrats on the names!

  3. Michell Says:

    Congrats on the names. Sucks that it’s so difficult for some but I’m glad there is a way around it all.

  4. Candace Says:

    Congratulationsm my friend!!

Leave a Reply

