I told myself, I just needed to make it to the shower for my next goal….

by

Baby shower held at 2pm on 10/5/08…

Welcome to the world ….

Avery McKenzie born at 12:33am 10/7/08 weighing 3lbs 3oz and 17 inches long

AND

Aidan McKenna born at 12:34 am on 10/7/08 weighing 4 lbs and 17 1/2 inches long

at exactly 31 weeks by 30+ minutes

Avery right after birth

Aidan right after birth

Aidan right after birth

Avery right after birth

Aidan at 4 days old

Aidan at 4 days old

Avery five days old

Avery five days old

More information and story to come.

8 Responses to “I told myself, I just needed to make it to the shower for my next goal….”

  1. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    Oh, Cheryl. They are gorgeous. Just gorgeous. I’m so happy for you guys. (I have just a couple of tears here… ) Love, love, love to you all.

  2. Michell Says:

    Ohhhhh. They sure are cute!!!! Hugs to you and I hope their NICU stay is short and uneventful.

  3. C Says:

    Congrats!
    I LOVE there names!!
    Cant wait till we get to see more pics!

  4. Erin Says:

    Congratulations, they are absolutely beautiful, I’m so happy for you and yours that they are here!!

  5. onemorebaby Says:

    Oh, I am sitting here with tears on my cheeks! Congrats to all of you! They are beautiful!

  6. puppyroar5 Says:

    They are beautiful ladies. Congratulations, can’t wait for more pictures. Loved your last belly shot by the way!

  7. Becca93 Says:

    OMG OMG OMG! Congrats and we hope everyone is well (if exhausted).

  8. meg Says:

    They are adorable!!!! Congrats and can’t wait for more pictures and stories!

Leave a Reply

