my first full week…

by

This was my first full week working from home. I liked it. I do not have much else to say except I am off tomorrow. 🙂 Here are some pics…  Alex took a lot of pics when she was watching them this week.

my chubbo

my chubbo

her eyes are really bright blue, don't know why they look brown here WEIRD

her eyes are really bright blue, don't know why they look brown here WEIRD

101_0303

blurry but cute

blurry but cute

101_02621101_0231101_0224

101_0221

101_0195

101_0296

2 Responses to “my first full week…”

  1. onemorebaby Says:

    I swear I never get tired of looking at those two babies! So very cute!

  2. meg Says:

    Oh they are so cute. Love the pictures.

Leave a Reply

