I blew it

by

I did not realize until this am that I did not blog last night.  I sure was tired.  Oh well.  We had friends over for the day.  It was fun.  We tried Aidan and avery in the bu*mbo seats.  I will post pics at the end to show you how much, or not, that they liked it.  Today has been busy.  I have been spending time with the babies.  I washecd clothed, washed bottles, fed babies, pumped quite a few times, washed dishes, made split pea soup, pumpkin bars, and am gonna finish with chicken and dumplings.  I only have to work Monday and Tuesday this week then am off until 1/20.  I can’t wait to get to spend time with the babies.

101_0320

101_0348

4 Responses to “I blew it”

  1. Michell Says:

    Well one of them seems to like the bumbo seat.

  2. sara Says:

    Those two are little cuties! Do you like the bumbo seat? I have one for when Brynn is ready 🙂

  3. Staciet Says:

    Your babies are beautiful!

    Thanks for delurking on my blog!

  4. onemorebaby Says:

    Oh man… I have looked at this post several times (let’s admit it, those babies are jsut darn cute!) and I have not posted!

    Okay, time I posted again. Those babies are just darn cute! I can’t believe they are over 4 months old! Where is the time going?

    (btw… i tagged ya. in your spare time, right?!) Hugs and love to all of you.

    ag

Leave a Reply

