Bad Mommy..

by

So I am back.  Sorry I failed.  I am going to be better though.  I was just sitting here watching Aidan in the play gym.  She looks so cute, then I saw a bubble come out of her nose.  My first thought was to grab the camera but it was too late anyway.  The next thing I heard was a EXTREMELY loud passing of gas from Avery in the swing.  It scared her and she cried.  I am thinking about getting on a schedule with them soon for bedtime, but it is hard.  If Aidan goes down about 10ish, she will sleep 7-8 hours.  This tempts me to wait a little later for her to sleep a little later. Aidan is cooing at the burp cloth laying next to her on the floor. It is cute that they are getting interactive.  I just can’t think of much to say right now. I will have to think about it and post more later.

3 Responses to “Bad Mommy..”

  1. Michell Says:

    That’s ok. You have an excuse, you have twins. That’s kind of funny that her gas scared her. Glad things are going ok.

  2. goldfish5 Says:

    Ha ha..i cry if I fart too loud too…oh wait..that’s K! : ) Ha ha ha. Take care!

  3. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    Ok… We are waiting for more pics. Oh so patiently.

Leave a Reply

