Weekends..

by

Why does the time fly so fast when you are NOT working.  I want to be wealthy.  I am ready to retire and spend my time raising the babies.  They are growing and changing so fast.  Every day they do new things.  I finally got them in from of our baby Einstein video.  I think that they were not that impressed, they both fell asleep.  I will have to say that they did watch them while they were awake….

HEre is a pic of Christian and Aidan.  I think that Aidan got tired of waiting for Christian to pay attention to her.

img_1140

2 Responses to “Weekends..”

  1. Michell Says:

    How cute.

  2. b Says:

    Big brother too busy for little sis huh? They’re both beautiful. (yes, boys can be beautiful)

Leave a Reply

