My Turn! <3

by

This is Alex! My mom wanted me to post occasionally while I’m at home. I took a few pictures today and these are the best ones. 🙂

Avery's Funny Smacking Face <3

Avery's Funny Smacking Face ❤

Aidan Sort of Sucking Her Thumb

Aidan Sort of Sucking Her Thumb

Silly Face :P

Silly Face 😛

2 Responses to “My Turn! <3”

  1. onemorebaby Says:

    How cute! Great job, Alex!

  2. b Says:

    Not a bad job for your first time Alex. Maybe you should guest post more often?

Leave a Reply

