Here we go

by

I am going to work on starting my “mid-year resolutions” today.  I am a little concerned about knowing how many calories to take in to keep up my milk supply.  I guess about 2200 seems the going rate.  I do not want my milk supply affected.  I suspect that I have been taking in more, yes more with my junk intake.  Yes, I am a junk eater and tend to eat while working, munching…. not good!  I am putting my calories into Fitday, at least for now to keep up with them.    We have been reading to them daily, Alex is helping.  I need to organize something, although one thing was organized for me yesterday, does that count?  I got the babies a new toy and will post it later, need to feed a baby!

Leave a Reply

