Bathtime!

by

They really like their baths but they are about to outgrown the infant bath.  They get water EVERYWHERE.  Friday, I am taking Avery to the MD to look at the “cyst” that is on her chest.  It is even bigger.  I want to make sure that is all that it is.

IMG_2312

IMG_2301

IMG_2286

IMG_2274

$3  Garage sale find....

$3 Garage sale find....

7 Responses to “Bathtime!”

  1. onemorebaby Says:

    Thse babies are just so beautiful!!! I am in awe! As far as little Mis Avery, I can’t see the cyst? Is it hard to see, or is it just the pics?

  2. ibcheryl Says:

    it is on the side of her chest

  3. KJ and the Kids Says:

    Cute cute. We have that same block and my babies still like playing with it.
    That IS a great find.

  4. meg Says:

    Great garage sale find! And they are adorable as usual! Let us know about the cyst… I am sure it is nothing.

  5. Michell Says:

    So cute. I love the little bows in their air. Hope the cyst is nothing.

  6. singletracey Says:

    ok .. the girlies are SO cute and SO big .. I just wanna squeeze them! And what a great find for $3.. I have seriously bought that gift for someone brand new… you got a deal 🙂

  7. b Says:

    Loving the little chunks in the bath tub! : ) They’re growing so fast, and are very beautiful Cheryl.

Leave a Reply

