two busy months

by

The next two months seem to be jam-packed with things to do on the weekend.  We are going apple-picking tomorrow, my sister will be in town next two weekends, we have an out of town birthday party the next weekend, off a weekend, the next is the babies party, we have to get to the pumpkin patch, then two  festivals and halloween.  Wow.  I am not used to being that busy. You also have to throw college football in the mix!

The kids are growing so fast,  They are both crawling and pulling up.  WHERE ARE MY BABIES, these are BIG girls.  I am going to get a wagon today for their birthday and use it early for several events that we are attending in which it will be handy. I have a lot of errands that I need to get done and I have to work for a couple of hours this am.  Alex is home because she has to work this weekend.  I am hoping that she will be here until Monday.

I am still providing breast milk to them.  Only five more weeks and I can work on weaning them off.  I can’t believe that it is almost over.  WOW.  We will take some pics at the orchard this weekend and get them posted here.  I guess my life is boring to most….

2 Responses to “two busy months”

  1. Michell Says:

    Wow. Already almost a year?! Hope things go well with the busy weekends and you enjoy it all.

  2. meg Says:

    Can’t wait to see the orchard pic’s! And your life doesn’t sound boring at all!

Leave a Reply

