fall is a comin’

by

This past weekend, we had a lot of fun!  Well, some of it sucked, like me getting everyone lost and driving miles out of the way to get to a place to eat.  In my defense, I TOLD everyone that there would not be anything to eat after we passed one small town because we were out in the boonies, and you can drive for DAYS before you find something to eat…..  So we went to a pumpkin patch and an orchard….

Where is my fried pie???

Where is my fried pie???

I am surely up to something!

I am surely up to something!

ewwww, it's dirty

ewwww, it's dirty

IMG_2697

IMG_2628

IMG_2624

IMG_2619IMG_2617

5 Responses to “fall is a comin’”

  1. meg Says:

    I LOVE the pictures! Makes it seem like fall is just around the corner. I cannot wait. I love fall.

    Your girls are beautiful.

  2. Michell Says:

    They are so cute. Especially that second picture and her sweet little smile.

  3. KJ and the Kids Says:

    This does make it seem like fall is upon us. GREAT pictures.
    You are a woman….we ask for directions girl. 🙂

  4. onemorebaby Says:

    LOVE the pumkin pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

