Resolutions..

by

Guess I need to put something in writing, not that it really matters.  I am never good about this but am going to give it a try again.

1. lose weight and get more healthy

2. bathe more (hard to do with twins and exhaustion)

3. do one small step towards organization a week

4. get the girls off bottles

5. get the girls into better sleeping habits

6. read to the girls daily

I think that is more than enough.  There are plenty of things that need to get done, but if I commit to much more…..I know that I will fail.

2 Responses to “Resolutions..”

  1. Michell Says:

    I’m sorry but number 2 makes me laugh a little. That said I can imagine that caring for 2 little ones does make so many of those every day things we all take for granted a bit more difficult. Hope the resolutions are workable for you this year.

  2. kirsten Says:

    i’m with you on the weight… i’ll join you as soon as beck is born!!! maybe we can cheer each other on. i want off my bp meds and don’t want to start met again!

    and bathe… i didn’t even think…

Leave a Reply

