Breakfast

by

this morning for the girls:

one farm fresh brown egg

two homemade whole wheat pancakes

6oz cream on top french vanilla organic yogurt

5 big juicy organic strawberries

the dog dined well on Aidan’s egg and pancake

Avery drowned at least 1/2 of egg and 1/2 of pancake with her water while I was cleaning up Aidan’s mess

all the yogurt was consumed.  4 of the 5 berries were eaten when I felt safe to walk away to wash dishes.  Last strawberry was well masticated by both and spit out on the tray in front of them.

Needless to say..not a good am.  I hope that this does not translate how the rest of the day will be.  One day a week, I have to work until 9pm, so I do not start until 10:30.  This is one of those days that I wish I had started at 8 😦

Leave a Reply

