Halloween!

by

They really had a good time trick-or-treating this year.  I was not so sure that they would last very long, but they did great.  They are growing up so fast.  I cannot believe it! I think that the holidays are going to be a lot of fun this year.  They are talking a lot more but a lot of it is still not discernible.  I am a little sad that they are growing up so fast!  I need to post some birthday pics too but they are on another card.  I will get back and do so soon.

 

3 Responses to “Halloween!”

  1. Michell Says:

    They are growing very quickly. So cute in their Halloween costumes.

  2. KJ and the Kids Says:

    VERY cute. I love the theme.

  3. meg Says:

    They are adorable!!!!

Leave a Reply

