Loss for words…

by

I do not really have a lot to say.  I am beyond tired, ALL THE TIME.  I cannot breathe easily.  I huff and puff going up stairs.  YEP, I am complaining.  It does not mean at all that I am not happy to be pregnant, just exhausted.  I feel like my stomach grows daily.  I had gained 9.5 at my last appt a little over a week ago.  I have gained about 1/2 pound since, so I am at 10 pounds.  I have an appt on Friday with the OB and a week from Thursday with the Peri.  After the appt with the peri, I will go to her every other week.  I will basically have an appt every week between the two.  At 32 weeks, I will get weekly biophysical profiles done at the peri and appts with the OB.  It makes me tired thinking about it.  Alex goes back to college a week from Monday, and we will miss seeing her daily.

I am sorry that it is so short, but I am just too tired to type anymore….

3 Responses to “Loss for words…”

  1. meg Says:

    hang in there girl… I can imagine it isn’t easy with 2 in there for sure…. but you are almost there!

  2. mycowgirlalterego Says:

    Rest up! You are doing a fabulous job!

  3. Michell Says:

    Hang in there and try to sleep as much as possible. You are doing fantastic.

Leave a comment